The RfA Board welcomes new members Carl Haan, Tricia Sheffield and Cameron Van Kooten to three-year terms; read about them here. We also offer our sincere gratitude to outgoing members Cyndi Boertje, Tom Goodhart and David Van Heest, all of whom have offered significant energy and unique gifts to this ministry for six years. Thank you!